GAA: This weekend’s fixtures and where to watch

There’s no inter-country action in the Allianz National Football League or National Camogie League this weekend, but it will be a busy one nonetheless, with plenty of hurling and ladies football fixtures on the agenda.

In the National Hurling League, Cork and Kilkenny meet in Division 1A on Saturday, before there’s an all-Munster affair on Sunday in the same division, as Clare travel to meet Waterford.

The big game in Division 1B sees Tipperary host Galway, while Antrim and Dublin meet in Corrigan Park.

The Lidl Ladies National Football League also continues this weekend, with seven fixtures on Saturday across the third and fourth divisions.

Here’s all of this weekend’s fixtures and where to watch…


Allianz National Hurling League

Division 1A: Wexford v Offaly – Wexford Park, 5pm. Live coverage on TG4 from 4.30pm.

Division 1A: Cork v Kilkenny – Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 7.30pm. Live coverage on RTÉ from 7.15pm.

Division 2A: Down v Kerry – Ballycran, 1pm. Live coverage on BBC iPlayer & GAAGO.

Division 2B: Donegal v Derry – Letterkenny, 2.30pm.

Division 3A: Cavan v Louth – Breffni Park, 2pm.

Division 3B: Longford v Warwickshire – Pearse Park, 1pm.

Division 3B: Leitrim v Fermanagh – Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, 2pm.

Lidl National Football League

Division 3: Sligo v Down – Eastern Harps GAA, 1pm.

Division 3: Louth v Offaly – Darver, 2pm.

Division 3: Clare v Roscommon – Cusack Park, Ennis, 2pm.

Division 3: Wexford v Antrim – Wexford Park, 2pm.

Division 4: Fermanagh v Leitrim – Donagh, 2pm.

Division 4: Wicklow v Derry – Aughrim, 2pm.

Division 4: Limerick v Longford – Coolyroe, 2pm.


Allianz National Hurling League

Division 1A: Waterford v Clare – Walsh Park, 1.45pm. Live coverage on TG4 from 1.15pm.

Division 1B: Antrim v Dublin – Corrigan Park, 1.45pm. Deferred coverage on TG4 from 5.35pm.

Division 1B: Westmeath v Limerick – Cusack Park, Mullingar, 2pm.

Division 1B: Tipperary v Galway – Semple Stadium, 3.45pm. Live coverage on TG4 from 3.30pm.

Division 2A: Carlow v Meath – Cullen Park, 2pm.

Division 2A: Kildare v Laois – Manguard Park, 2pm.

Division 2B: London v Wicklow – McGovern Park, Ruislip, 1pm.

Division 2B: Tyrone v Roscommon – Páirc Colmcille, 2pm.

Division 3A: Monaghan v Mayo – Castleblayney, 1pm.

Division 3A: Armagh v Sligo – Crossmaglen, 2pm.


No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *